Association Logo

Canadian Delegation to the Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe Parliamentary Assembly

Overview Executive Members Publications Activities Links Contact Us

Executive Committee

Hon. Hedy Fry, P.C., M.P. Director
Mr. Matthieu Boulianne Association Secretary
Ms. Katherine Simonds Analyst of the Association
Mrs. Alexandra Smith Analyst of the Association