Skip to main content

Bill C-37

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

This enactment changes the names of 30 electoral districts (in Quebec, Ontario, Saskatchewan, Alberta and British Columbia) and amends the Electoral Boundaries Readjustment Act to change the name of the electoral district of the Northwest Territories.

Available on the Parliament of Canada Web Site at the following address: