Skip to main content

Bill C-209

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

This enactment changes the name of the electoral district of Sackville — Eastern Shore to “Sackville — Preston — Eastern Shore”.

Also available on the Parliament of Canada Web Site at the following address: